Finding the right 10%: Assessing MPA progress and the BlueBRIDGE platform

Events

General

Finding the right 10%: Assessing MPA progress and the BlueBRIDGE platform
14 June 2018
Virtual Webinar
EBM Tools Network, NOAA's MPA Center, and OCTO
Webinar Invitation: 
 
Finding the right 10%: Assessing MPA progress and the BlueBRIDGE platform 
    by Miles Macmillan-Lawler of GRID-Arendal 
 
The webinar will be held Thurs., June 14, at 1 pm US EDT/10 am US PDT/5 pm UTC 
 
 
 
 
English
Add to My Calendar