Event

LEDS GP 10 year Anniversary: Storytelling Hour

30 September 2021

Abstract

Join us for the LEDS GP anniversary storytelling hour!

The LEDS Global Partnership is turning 10 years old and we would like to celebrate with you! It won’t be a webinar like any other, it will be a celebration: Join us on the 30th of September to hear stories from your fellow LEDS GP members, take a moment to reflect on the past ten years, and get inspired for this upcoming, decisive decade of climate action! Five members of the LEDS Global Partnership from all around the world will share their personal stories with us and take us on a journey into the LEDS Global Partnership. We are looking forward to seeing you at the event and saying: Thank you for being a part of our network!

How can you join?

Option one

To sign up, please just create a blocker of one hour in your calendar for the 30th of September – adapting the time to your own time zone.  The celebration will take place at:

8:00 am Mexico, Colombia, and Peru

9:00 am Washington D.C.

3:00 pm South Africa and Germany

6:30 pm India

7:00 pm Bhutan

And include the following invitation link in your calendar blocker, which you can just click on at the day of the event:

Join from your computer or the mobile App

Click here to join the meeting

Option two

Send us an informal email to the Global Secretariat Team (secretariat@ledsgp.org) and we will share the MS Teams invitation directly with you.

We are looking forward to celebrating with you!

Similar Events

Menu