Event

Public Procurement and Sustainable Infrastructure

9 February 2022
Remote

Abstract

The One Planet Network, SIP and UNEP invite you to join us for a webinar on Wednesday, 9 February, 2022: Accelerating sustainable infrastructure development: the power and potential of public procurement (07:00 EST/13:00 CET/17:30 IST). One Planet Network and UNEP have released a policy brief on the topic (available here), and are hosting a conversation with panelists from the Netherlands Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management, UNDP, Tata Projects—a private sector infrastructure developer in India, and OECD.

Weblink https://tinyurl.com/2p87xehv

Similar Events

Menu